Previous winners


The overall winner of first-ever Women's Tour in 2014 was Marianne Vos.

It came as little surprise that Marianne Vos won as she took three stage wins out of five.


The winner of the 2015 Women's Tour was Lisa Brennauer.

Lisa Brennauer secured overall victory after wearing yellow for three of the five stages.